Swim Team Meet Schedule 2017

2017 Meet Schedule

 

 Wednesday June 21 – Round Top @ North Brunswick

Saturday June 24 –  BYE

Sunday June 25 – Roycefield Sprints Invitational @ Roycefield

Wednesday June 28 – Frog Hollow @ Round Top

Saturday July 1 – Willows @ Round Top

Wednesday July 5 – Round Top @ Frog Hollow

Saturday July 8 – Round Top v Hillsborough @ Raritan Valley Community College

Wednesday July 12 – North Brunswick @ Round Top 

Saturday July 15 – Round Top @ Willows

Sunday July 16 – Mini Minnows Meet (8 and unders) @ Brookside

Wednesday July 19 – Blue and White Meet @ Round Top

Saturday July 22 Hillsborough @ Round Top – Seniors Event  

Saturday July 29 – B League Championships @ North Brunswick

Tuesday August 1 (AM)- Conference championships @ Frog Hollow (Qualifiers only)

Wednesday August 2 (PM)- Conference championships finals (Qualifiers only)

 

Meet Times

Weekday meets –

Arrival 5:45 pm, warm-ups start at 6:00 pm

Meet starts at 6:30 pm

Saturday meets –

Arrival 8:30 pm, warm-ups start at 8:45 am

Meet starts at 9:15 am

 

New Jersey Swimming and Diving Conference Website

www.njsdc.org

We are looking forward to a great season!!! Go Gators…..